What is your almamater?

Mitsuo

The Great
Reaction score

What college or university have you attended or are you attending? Also, what was your reason for attending that school?

How prestigious is it?

Right now I go to Weber State University. I am Majoring in Zoology and Minoring in Business.

The reason for my Zoology major is due to my ambition to become an Opthalmologist. At WSU, they don't have a program in which I can declare my major as Optometry, so I must declare it within a medical program. Thus, me having to attend the University of Utah for that, which I will next fall.

The reason for my Business minor is for a fall back, mainly, and potentially create a business based on my opthalmology career.
WSU, the school that I'm attending now, is prestigious in their business and automotive programs. The school that I will later attend (the U of U, most prestigious university in Utah) is based more around the medical field, and many other programs, as well as business.

I expect to finish my schooling and residency in about 7-8 more years.

iam attending the university of Sultan Qaboos, the first university at oman. It accepts only good students. iam studying at the faculty of education, english major

I have three: Amherst College, Columbia University and Brown University.

Im studying computer engineering

Cambridge.

Reason? They'd have me, also good catering.

(But all MANY years ago!)

Prestige? Infamy more like!

I've got two. The University of Michigan - Ann Arbor and The University of Chicago. I studied Anthropology at Michigan. They have arguably the #1 ranked Anthro department. Chicago is Michigan's biggest rival for the #1 spot in Anthro. That's why I applied there. I ended up studying a different social science, but it was a good time anyway lol