mybodymyself

Reaction score
My name is Jessica. Still live with my parents, Metro New York, on the New Jersey Side of it USA. Have an fraternal twin sister as well. Born with a Neurologically based speech impairment/apraxia-dysarthria. Suffering from depression/anxiety for awhile now. Yet to reach this stage of life and etc. I'm an student of life and clerical volunteer.

My name is Jessica. Still live with my parents, Metro New York, on the New Jersey Side of it USA. Have an fraternal twin sister as well. Born with a Neurologically based speech impairment/apraxia-dysarthria. Suffering from depression/anxiety for awhile now. Yet to reach this stage of life and etc. I'm an student of life and clerical volunteer.
'Bore da' ( say it as “Burra daa”) from Cymri (sa it as “cum ri”), Wales.

It’s a beautiful morning here on Anglesey, Spring is late but over the last few days has been catching up with herself wonderful!

All the early trees are vivid green and the blossom is out on the blackthorn and other early flowering trees and the new born lambs are going wild in the field that I can see through my study window.

Really funny they are, tails almost as long as their bodies and literally full of the joys of spring dancing around while their dams look on almost with distain at their antics!

We’ve had a hard winter, at least hard for us, and now things seem to be on the up and up it’s a joy to see.

I’m not long here myself.

An old guy compared to the rest, married with a son and a granddaughter, and retired from the daily grind.

We’ve got two cats, or rather we’re looked after by two cats (ever noticed how cats don’t have owners, they have servants?) and are still missing our beloved old sheepdog, Bee, a Welsh Border Collie who died last year leaving a horrid hole in our home and hearts.