Howdy

Pjt

Reaction score
Happened on this site and had also been looking for this subject without knowledge of the study of the historical genetics.

You see, I am an odd bird of a Texan (USA state of Texas). I have never been necessarily bullied, because I am pretty, but Ive been the target for any, Any, vampiresque look you could imagine. I am 5'10, slender, porcelain-doll pale skin (not exactly a regular sight in Texas), with Jet Black hair that fades into a purplish-red at the tips, Naturally. My face is angular, high cheekbones, I look a lot like, by other people's mouths than mine (when Im not being compared to the Adams Family Wife, Snow White or 'that girl on Adventure Time') Sandra Bullock. But my skin is as pale if not paler than hers, and my hair is Black. I am a professional Surrealist, and am French. Every day people are stricken by my extreme look. Repeatedly people either accuse me of never tanning (I have rosy cheeks but my skin does not tan, no ruddiness, just literally, Snow White) or dying my hair. One friend had me tip over my head because she swore that I Had to of dyed my hair because she has never seen my tones, yet has visited the South of France and thus denies that I am French or really Anything, because she says the French are not fair-skinned (which further confounds me because I have to ship my facial powders and foundations from France through Neiman Marcus because they are the only ones that have foundation for the color of my skin)

But I AM French. So; basically, everybody tells me I am lying somehow by merely existing as I am. I also, to further irritate this state, I have light greenish-blue eyes. It is almost as if people are flabbergasted, they act as if offended by my existing, as if they thought my existence is offensive somehow. I am an artist and figure model.