Did Indo-European, Vasconic and Caucasian languages etc. spawn out of Afro-Asiatic?

Essence

Reaction score
Ethnic group
Norman/Britanno-Roman
Y-DNA haplogroup
R1b
mtDNA haplogroup
V1a
I know this sounds like a very weird observation/theory/hypotheses. But I am an amateur linguist and archaeologist. But over the years reading about Afro-Asiatic languages from other linguists and observing their functions and other language groups myself, I made a bizarre conclusion. Could it be actually possible that Afro-Asiatic is not a language group but actually a Para-language group - and is actually "allo-genetic"?

Here, I state several different points/reasonings for why this could be possible:

1. Due to Afro-Asiatic's glottalization, linguists can determine it is one of the oldest language groups in the word, with an age of at least 10,000-20,000 years old. Far surpassing the oldest known language and language isolate, Sumerian. (Note: It would be pretty naive to think that a language this old did not influence other surrounding languages.) Although, the first identified Afro-Asiatic language: Egyptian - was not spoken until approx. 4,700 years ago. (Also - Proto-Afroasiatic - Taken from wikipedia: it is believed by scholars (proto-Afro-Asiatic) to have been spoken as a single language around 12,000 to 18,000 years ago.)