Elite member
Reaction score
Ethnic group
Polish
Y-DNA haplogroup
R1b-L617
mtDNA haplogroup
W6a
I just got my AncestryDNA results today. They've assigned to me these two Genetic Communities:

- Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland & Lithuania
- Pomerania

cace11E.png

RZ5LPQZ.png

For comparison my newer 23andMe:

o2gtIvW.png

And here my older 23andMe results:

jkMf1YL.png

And here also my 24Genetics results:

https://anthrogenica.com/showthread...tryDNA-results&p=786661&viewfull=1#post786661

(the test that I invented, I've been working for this company since 2017)

kJwbCBx.png

I just got my AncestryDNA results today. They've assigned to me these two Genetic Communities:

- Czech Republic, Slovakia, Poland & Lithuania
- Pomerania

cace11E.png

RZ5LPQZ.png

For comparison my newer 23andMe:

o2gtIvW.png

And here my older 23andMe results:

jkMf1YL.png

And here also my 24Genetics results:

https://anthrogenica.com/showthread...tryDNA-results&p=786661&viewfull=1#post786661

(the test that I invented, I've been working for this company since 2017)

kJwbCBx.png

do you think Ancestry is accurate or not ...................I am undecided since the last update ...............a year or so ago, they where very bad

mine is much better than before

Poles in a forum about the Axis? [emoji848][emoji849]

Inviato dal mio POT-LX1T utilizzando Tapatalk

Amazing, isn't it? If I were a Pole I would believe they were either ignorant of their own history or traitors after what the Germans did to Poland and the Poles, and considering what they had planned for them.

They turned on Italians, too. I've spent decades studying the atrocities committed by not only the SS but the Wehrmacht on Italian soil, which pales, it must be said, in comparison to what they did to the Poles, and I would no more be part of a site which defends them than I would spit on my mother.