where can I pass?

which could be my ethnicity?

I don't see a photo or link to a photo to help you [emoji848]

Sent from my LGL322DL using Tapatalk

what about now?
Yes , i can see the photos now. I am not an expert but i will guess. Irish and or British isles? Maybe French or northern Spain? Italian too maybe? Could also throw in German? But first countries in most importance to last. Sorry if i guessed wrong.

Yes , i can see the photos now. I am not an expert but i will guess. Irish and or British isles? Maybe French or northern Spain? Italian too maybe? Could also throw in German? But first countries in most importance to last. Sorry if i guessed wrong.

I noticed british isles and atlantic western countries like northern spain or france are the most chosen to me

I noticed british isles and atlantic western countries like northern spain or france are the most chosen to me
That's what i thought first ( atlantic countries) .

Quite Alpine in profile. I mean, high cephalic index probably.

Alpine Med possibly. You don't look English, Scottish, Irish, or German, possibly French (Southern).I don't pick up on any sort of Italo look. Are you a mixed Euro? Southern and NW mix?

I would recommend not to go by the old cephalic index classifications or the old phenotypes. Did you say that wanted to be classified or just want to know what part of the world your look is most common? I think all those ancient classifications are junk. You seem very western European if you include Germany in western Europe. That's why I included Germany too because native phenotypes can overlap.

Last edited: