Reaction score
Ethnic group
Greek
1118full-akis-petretzikis.jpg

d06ceeffab0526ffdc2b3feb257b5cef.jpg

770xti7ujwt3wxt.jpg

akis1.jpg

Asia Minor ingredients is detected. :grin:

I'd play, Cybernautic, but I'm not good at classification. :)

Very Greek looking, mostly East-Med.

Question

his name is Petretzikis Petreggikis
if he was Petruggi
or Petrage
would clissification be the same?

yet we must notice his jaw, his chin, πωγων
Don't you think?

I don't know what some people mean when they say "East Med". If they mean Palestinian then I disagree. If they mean "Greek", then yes.

I don't know what some people mean when they say "East Med". If they mean Palestinian then I disagree. If they mean "Greek", then yes.

I don't know neither

This guy is not even particular dark or Levantine looking.

Some claim that he has Anatolian Greeks ancestry"don't know if he does" basicly for some people in this forums whenever you post
a Greek with partial origins from Asia Minor or the Aegean Islands he starts to look East Med or Armenoid to them

Whenever you post a Mainland Greek they tend to do the opposite and he starts to look Balkan to them or less Med even if it
is a dark type and classic Med.

I suspect alot of people do this with particular intents and agendas...

Thanks for your answer anyway

Question

his name is Petretzikis Petreggikis
if he was Petruggi
or Petrage
would clissification be the same?

yet we must notice his jaw, his chin, πωγων
Don't you think?
+1 Yeah i agree

I don't know neither

This guy is not even particular dark or Levantine looking.

Some claim that he has Anatolian Greeks ancestry"don't know if he does" basicly for some people in this forums whenever you post
a Greek with partial origins from Asia Minor or the Aegean Islands he starts to look East Med or Armenoid to them

Whenever you post a Mainland Greek they tend to do the opposite and he starts to look Balkan to them or less Med even if it
is a dark type and classic Med.