Reaction score
Ethnic group
English, Scottish, Irish, French, German, Belgian
Y-DNA haplogroup
J2/J-M67/ J2a1b
mtDNA haplogroup
H/ H1/H1ao
IMG_1535.jpgIMG_1522.jpegIMG_1455.jpgIMG_1561.jpgIMG_1572.jpeg

I'd say a mix of Alpinid, Atlantid, and Nordic. Also where could I pass?

Last edited:
Mostly Atlantid.
I don't see any Alpinid.

I am not good at this game, but I'd say you look like a Frenchman with a great Celtic inputs (Northwest regions of France).

At work the conversations eventually lead to people's heritage and I've asked a few to guess. I've heard guesses like Irish, Italian, Spanish

I took my ethnicities out of my bio so no one can cheat haha. If anyone is viewing this feel free to classify and guess my ethnicity/where I could pass.

French; or at least Northern Italian.
I get some Napoleon Bonaparte vibes. :)

French; or at least Northern Italian.
I get some Napoleon Bonaparte vibes. :)

sorry for you that you get that warmonger Napoleon

Different angle left side. I’m honestly a bit surprised by the French guesses.IMG_0626.jpeg

Any other opinions/guesses?