Eupedia
Eupedia Genetics


Eupedia > генетика > One Family One World DNA Project

Проект один Семейный мир

English version Deutsche Fassung Nederlandse versie title= Version française Versione italiana Version en espaol Versão em Português Wersja polska 日本語版

Проект один Семейный мир (One Family One World Project) это партнерство между Living DNA и Eupedia, которое было начато в 2017 году. Целью проекта является сопоставление региональных генетических вариаций мира с большим уровнем детализации и точности, чтобы улучшить наше понимание как недавних, так и древних миграций и посмотреть, как все люди связаны друг с другом как одна большая семья.

Проекты ДНК

Европа

Азия

Кто может участвовать?

Проект One Family One World открыт для всех во всем мире и состоит из двух частей.

  • 1. Чтобы построить генетическое семейное древо всех людей со всего мира, независимо от того, откуда происходит ваша семья.
  • 2. Построить региональную генетическую разбивку родословной внутри стран, аналогичную «Проект« Заселение Британских островов ». Эта часть проекта ищет людей со всеми четырьмя бабушками и дедушками, рожденными в пределах 80 км (50 миль) друг от друга внутри интересующих нас проектов.

Вы можете присоединиться, загрузив свой геном бесплатно, если вы уже протестировали его с помощью Living DNA или другой компании (23andMe, AncestryDNA, MyHeritage или Family Finder от FTDNA). Если вы претендуете на вторую часть проекта и у вас нет результатов ДНК для бесплатной загрузки, вы получите специальную скидку на тест на живую ДНК, если хотите принять участие.

Вы можете присоединиться к проекту One Family One World здесь.

Copyright © 2004-2018 Eupedia.com All Rights Reserved.

Eupedia
Eupedia Genetics


Eupedia Home > Genetics > One Family One World DNA Project

One Family One World DNA Project

The One Family One World Project is a partnership between Living DNA and Eupedia initiated in 2017. The project aims to map the regional genetic variations of the world with a great level of detail and accuracy in order to improve our understanding of both recent and ancient migrations and see how humans are all connected with one another as one big family.

The DNA Projects

Europe

Asia

How do I qualify?

The One Family project is open to everyone worldwide and has two parts.

  • 1. To build a genetic family tree of everyone from around the world, regardless of where your family comes from.

  • 2. To build a regional genetic breakdown of ancestry within countries, similar to 'The Peopling of the British Isles project'. This part of the project is looking for people with all four grandparents born within 80km (50mi) of each other inside our project areas of interest.

You can join by uploading your genome for free if you already tested it with Living DNA or another company (23andMe, AncestryDNA, MyHeritage, or FTDNA's Family Finder). If you qualify for the second part of the project and don't have DNA results to upload for free, then you will receive a special discount on a Living DNA test should you wish to take part.

You can join the One Family One World Project here.

Copyright © 2004-2017 Eupedia.com All Rights Reserved.